The Good Student - Chapter Twenty Seven

By mooderino


Hey,

Sorry it's a bit late, but these things take time (especially for me).

The Good Student - Chapter Twenty Seven

Enjoy!


By the way, there's a reading of a chapter from HTADDB tonight on Twitch. The people doing it are called Soundbooth Theatre Live and they take various books and have a narrator read them like an audiobook. If you fancy listening in, it's streaming later today (6th August) at 6PM EST (11PM  BST, 12AM CEST)  https://www.twitch.tv/soundbooththeater.  It's an Amercian guy doing it in British accents (I'm guessing) so should be an interesting interpretation.